Thinking Out Loud

I changed the title of my site to “Thinking Out Loud” because a lot of what I have to say are random thoughts about things that matter to me. Sometimes, I find myself thinking out loud in public where people can hear me. Doesn’t bother me, it is my way of reasoning with myself about things that I am involved in whether it’s making a purchase that I am not certain about or entering into an agreement that I want to ponder more, it’s all about thinking before you take that all important leap! And isn’t that’s what important.

Leave a Reply

