What Keeps Me Going!

When I was overseeing and managing large and complex operations, I always found myself hiring people that could juggle!  No, I didn’t say multi-task.

Yes, it is great to have an education.  I have a MBA and legal background so I am all for having a great education but if I have people on my team that can juggle, then I consider that to be a win!  This is key for me because I never accept No or Can’t Do, as a possibility.  I already know what can’t be done.  I want to know what can be done.

I also believe that success results when you set  aggressive goals  for yourself.  You may not achieve that particular goal but more often than not, I have found that you will come pretty close to it.

Keep challenging  yourself, pushing yourself and moving forward to achieve your goals!

Leave a Reply

